Book Marketing Tips: Online Book Promotion

Here are some online blog posts and articles that you might find useful in help you to market your books, ebooks, websites, products, and services more effectively.

Outlook Mail

Goodbye, Hotmail;
Hello, Outlook Mail
(an alternative to Gmail) -
http://mashable.com/2012/07/31/outlook-hotmail-review

John’s new outlook email address: johnkremer@outlook.com

F Scott Fitzgerald on How to Make a Fortune – http://blog.bookmarket.com/2012/06/f-scott-fitzgerald-on-how-to-make.html

Facebook Posts: The Most Viral Post I’ve Seen in a Long Time – http://askjohnkremer.com/facebook-posts-the-most-viral-post-ive-seen-in-a-long-time

Top 5 Viral Videos featuring animals - http://mashable.com/2012/07/31/cute-animal-video-roundup

Seth Godin: When Publishing Ebooks, Shorter Is Better – http://blog.bookmarket.com/2012/06/seth-godin-when-publishing-ebooks.html

31 Ways to Promote Your Facebook Page – http://askjohnkremer.com/31-ways-to-promote-your-facebook-page

David Garland on How to Create Awesome Web Interviews – http://blog.bookmarket.com/2012/07/the-following-video-from-corbett-barr.html

22 Top Blogging Tools Loved by the Pros – http://www.socialmediaexaminer.com/22-top-blogging-tools

Kindle Ebook Giveaways: Are They Worth It? – http://blog.bookmarket.com/2012/06/kindle-ebook-giveaways-are-they-worth.html

That should keep your busy for today.

=====

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Marketing Program: http://www.bookmarket.com/15000eyeballs.htm – Ten lessons on how to get thousands of impressions for you, your book, your blog, or your website. $50

Blog Tour Palooza: http://www.bookmarket.com/blog-tour-palooza.htm – How to carry out a blog tour or virtual book tour that gets millions of impressions, builds your brand, and sells thousands of books. $297

Real Fast Book Marketing: http://www.bookmarket.com/realfastbookmarketing.htm – How to sell 100 to 200 copies of any book in two weeks or less. $97

Book Marketing Magic : http://www.bookmarket.com/novelmarketing.htm – How to market novels, children’s books, memoirs, and more. $48

Amazon Bestseller Campaign: The Inside Secrets to Becoming a Real Bestselling Author on Amazon.com: http://www.bookmarket.com/amazon.htm – You can create a true bestseller on Amazon using the step-by-step guidelines included in this multimedia course. Was $297, but now only $97.

New York Times Bestseller Program: http://www.bookmarket.com/newyorktimesbestsellers.htm – This program offers unprecedented access to the most up-to-date book marketing resources and insider tips to help any author create a New York Times bestselling book. Was $297, but now only $97.




Leave a Reply

Find out more about the Relationships Matter Marketing Course
Tell Me More!